Researchers

 

 

daniel_cDaniel Västfjäll PhD

Associate professor
Applied Acoustics
Chalmers, Sweden
daniel@emoacoustics.org

More info…

mendel_c

Mendel Kleiner PhD

Professor
Applied Acoustics
Chalmers, Sweden
mendel@emoacoustics.org

More info…

pontus_c

Pontus Larsson PhD

Sound design specialist
6310 Human Factors
Volvo Technology, Sweden
pontus@emoacoustics.org

More info…

aleksander_c

Aleksander Väljamäe PhD
Post doc researcher
Laboratory for Synthetic Perceptive, Emotive and Cognitive Systems, Institute of Audiovisual Studies
Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain
aleksander@emoacoustics.org

More info…

ana_c

Ana Tajadura-Jiménez PhD

Post-doctoral research fellow
Department of psychology
Royal Holloway, University of London, Great Britain
ana@emoacoustics.org

More info…

andersg_c

Anders Genell PhD

Researcher
Environment and traffic analysis
VTI / Swedish National Road and Transport Research Institute, Göteborg, Sweden
andersg@emoacoustics.org

More info…

anderss_cAnders Sköld PhD

ÅF Sound and Vibration, Göteborg, Sweden
anderss@emoacoustics.org

More info…

penny_c

Penny Bergman MA

Ph D student
Applied Acoustics
Chalmers University of Technology
penny@emoacoustics.org

More info…

erkin_c

Erkin Asutay M Sc

Ph D student
Applied Acoustics
Chalmers University of Technology
erkin@emoacoustics.org

More info…

Advertisements



%d bloggers like this: